Company background
Beijing LinkTech Inc.is an affiliate marketing provider specialized in total online affiliate marketingsolutions. The company provides its customers with trustworthy third-party services in terms of user visit tracking, qualification review, directional and effect testing, real-time reporting system, fraud detection, commission settlement and marketing and advertising idea generation as well as individualized high-level affiliatemarketingservices as required by customers, such as Link AdvantageTM system, consulting, high-level planning, three-dimensional integration, directional service and one-stop service.
LinkTech is a wholly foreign-owned enterprise with solid business foundation and successful and rich experience in affiliate marketing operations abroad. As a total service provider in China, Beijing LinkTech Inc. will provideChinese customers with constantlyinnovative and internationally advanced services with its internationally advanced technical expertise and professional experience.
Mission
Aimed at the bright prospect of affiliate marketing, LinkTech is committed to establishing the most advanced and active online marketing alliance in China andproviding websites with the best monetization platform while at the same time will achieve a leadership in China’s online affiliate marketing industry.
Values
Revenue of affiliates comes from advertisers, while our revenue comes from our services. The best services are the only way to gain the maximum trust and support.
Our services
LinkTech is committed to establishing an online affiliating marketing system in China and expects to become an importer of advanced ideas, a bridge between websites and advertisers and the leader in online affiliate marketing business.
LinkTech will provide a powerful and reliable LinkTech affiliate marketing platform system and a total affiliate marketing solution. therefore, joining LinkTech online marketing alliance and becoming an affiliate or allied advertiser will enable you to feel the benefits brought by affiliate marketing at any time.
Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate marketing, generally known as affiliate network marketing, is a marketing model that originated from Amazon.com and later on gained traction worldwide. It has become a novel and promising online marketing model.
The main benefit of this marketing model is the pay-for-performance advertising process, i.e., advertising cost <——>advertising effect <——> marketing effects, which represents a relation of quantitative correspondence. To put it simply, with how much advertising cost can you acquire desirable advertising effects and the number of buyers or members that participate in your marketing activities.

The most important intermediate link of affiliate marketing process is the affiliate marketingplatform, which is the enabler of affiliate marketing system that serves as a bridge between website owners and advertisers. LinkTech will rely upon advanced foreign practice and technology and the actual needs of Chinese customers to launch an affiliate marketing platform suitable for Chinese market and provide desirable services.

新手上路 | 联盟会员帮助 | 广告主帮助
购物吧关注领克特领克特中文网领克特韩文网领克特英文网
公司背景
北京领克特信息技术有限公司,Beijing LinkTech Inc.,是一家专业从事网络联盟营销全程解决方案的互联网业务服务商(Affiliate Marketing Provider)。公司为客户提供值得信赖的第三方的用户访问跟踪、资质审核、定向和效果检测、实时报告系统、作弊检查、佣金结算、营销广告创意等方面的服务,并按客户的需求提供个性化的联盟营销高级服务,如咨询、高级策划、立体整合、定向服务、一站式服务等。
LinkTech 是外商独资企业,在国外拥有良好的业务基础和成功、丰富的联盟营销运作经验。作为在华的全面业务服务商,北京领克特将凭借国外先进的技术和专业经验,为中国客户提供不断创新的具有国际水平的先进服务。
公司宗旨
领克特公司着眼于联盟网络营销的美好前景,致力于建立中国最先进和最活跃的网络营销联盟,为广大网站提供一个最好的量化盈收平台,同时领克特将成就在中国联盟网络营销的领导地位。
公司理念
联盟会员的收益来自于广告主,我们的收益来自于我们的服务。最好的服务,才能够获得最多的信任和支持。
服务内容
领克特公司致力于中国联盟网络营销体系的建立,同时期望能够成为先进思想的导入者,成为联系网站和广告主的桥梁,成为联盟网络营销的领导者。
领克特将提供强大可靠的《领克特联盟营销平台系统》和联盟营销全套解决方案。因此加入领克特网络营销联盟,成为联盟会员或者联盟广告主,将无时无刻不感受到联盟营销为您带来的效益。
联盟营销

联盟营销(Affiliate Marketing)通常是指联盟网络营销,又称联属网络营销,源于美国亚马逊网站的一种营销模式,后来在全世界得到了比较大的发展,已经成为一种新颖而颇具发展前景的网络营销模式。
这种营销模式,主要优点在于,按效果付费的广告方式,即,广告费用<——>广告效果<——>营销效果,是一种量化对应的关系,简单讲就是,花多少钱的广告费,就能够得到你所想要得到的广告效果,就能够得到多少买主或者会员参与你的营销活动。

联盟营销最重要的中间环节就是联盟营销平台,她是实现联盟营销体系的核心,为网站主和广告主搭建起桥梁的作用。领克特将依赖于在国外的先进经验和技术,结合中国的实际需要,推出适合中国市场的联盟营销平台,并提供相应服务。